introduce my self in steemit

in #introduce6 years ago

IMG20170816150831.jpg

hi steemit I am very happy to join here.
I will to introduce my self. my name is ELVI SRI RAHAYU and you can call me Elvi.
I am from Indonesia, and I live in east java.
my hobby is listening music and watching movie.
I like handcraft too. my activities everyday just make handcraft. I like to make flowers from stoking or from paper. its one of them my hobby and like it so much. I learn to make this nylon stoking flowers around 4 month ago. those are my nylon stoking flowers that I made IMG20170824103538[1].jpg

to make this flowers is not difficult

IMG20180621081119[1].jpg

in my life, I just want to dedicate my knowledge to all people that need it. because the quality of your thinking determines the quality of your life.
and success is measured by willingness to keep trying.FB_IMG_1497921011350[1].jpg

its about me. thank you very much that you already read my story.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elvirahayu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.