Steemit...

in #introduce4 years ago

ugxdsj.pngnchmgu.jpg
Hello....
My name is Emmanuel Etim... I'm from Nigeria and I'm into various forms of arts. I'm a realistic pencil artist and I make digital paintings. Arts is my way of life embedded in me since I was young. Since there is no arts if it's not being shared, thats why I decided to join steemit through a friend of mine with the motive of sharing my creativity to the world. I've seen alot of positive reviews about this amiable platform and I feel so happy to be part of this wonderful family! I love all I've seen here and I'm hopeful to see more wonderful things. Thank You

Sort:  

Welcome emmanuel173!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

The best of Jokers!
Good work!