You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Housing Bubble And The Federal Reserve: When Worlds Collide. By Gregory Mannarino

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Gregory,
I know you are new to SteemIt, but using tags in your posts that are not associated with subject of your post could get your post flagged.

There are a wide variety of tags used on SteemIt. Here is a link to some of the more popular ones: https://steemit.com/tags

For this post you could have used the tags:
money economy housing bubble fed

Using descriptive tags helps to organize the content on SteemIt and increase the search-ability of your posts.

By the way, I commented to several other YouTubers about your SteemIt video. (Its a great video!) I hope more YouTubers follow you to SteemIt.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up. had no idea.

Absolutely no problem, when I was a newbie I made the tagging mistake a few times too.

Your informative posts will be a great benefit to the SteemIt community.

I am following you on YouTube and here on SteemIt too. I look forward to reading your future posts and re-steeming them to give your informative posts the widest audience possible.

In one of your recent videos you said you were going to spend some time at the pool. I know SteemIt can be addicting, but please take some time to enjoy the weekend!

Steem on,
Mike

I forgot to mention you can makeup a new tags too. Like marketreport, market-report, gregory-mannarino, etc.

You can only use one "-", hyphen, in a single tag.
Example: market-report housing-bubble

Thank you!! I really appreciate this.

Great input Mike!