Introduce My Self part II

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170808_132149.jpg
Cause seems no one notices me, Im here back again Introducing my self and my life who is Godwinje Torremocha Mejias was. In the picture above, Its the Godwinje that is only a child whos studying hard. Its my nursery days.

Im not like everyone, because maybe 70 percent here in the world is completely 9 months in there mothers womb, not like me im just 7 months old, when Im so so exited to see the world. So thats why, Im so thankful that my mother is still mananing to take care of me even though she got a big wound in her tummy. Because im premature so, she gonna go to cesarian delevery. Then things go on. I became young, Im so bully that time when I as in elementary, all of my classmates always argue with me. But things had change..

IMG_20170808_132416.jpg

When I graduated elementary my mom told me to became an Altar server or Acolytes. I was so so sock that my mom said that thats the only thing that could change me. So I dont have any choice, I decided to became one of them.

FB_IMG_1517577458293.jpg

In that picture, theres many stories hanging with that, In the most right side of the picture. Its me :) hehehe its was the time that we have pilgrims with the other church. And that priest in the center is the priest that is the one Im working that time, because when I graduated in high school, usually here in our country after high school is college but, my parent had not enough money to send me to college, so that kind priest offer me to be one of the convent boys or a working scholar. So Im so happy that time. Because Im acolytes for him about 4yrs. So he know me that much. Then things so on...

IMG_20170809_173725.jpg

Im the one whos having a blue polo and black necktie, it was our thesis presentation.

IMG_20171231_212558.jpg

So, Fr. Bench send me to college, but in exchange, Im gonna stay in the church everyday. I will have only time in my parents when its not busy. So I just hold on. And Untill now Im 4th year in Mechanical Engineering. I hope Im gonna finish my studies. Now Im, 20 years old. Born in August 22 1997. And I hope youlle gonna notice me :) Godbless you all steamians :) Thankyou :)