Bonjour, hello, hi, namaste, sawatdee khap, nihao, hola... steemit community!

in #introduce7 years ago

@hanumaneyes
Hi everybody around the world! I just want to introduce myself to you. I'm a guy, from Canada, Montreal (100% Québekers, you know, the little french part of Canada?) who loves to travel. I subscribed to steemit to share some beautiful and crazy things I saw on my travels. And the more I see crazy things, the more I like! I will share some travel tips too ;-)

Some countries I have visited: India, Turkey, Vietnam, Thailand, Mexico, USA, Singapore, Hong Kong, Seoul (South Korea), China, Peru ...

Here, pic taken in Varanasi, India... Namaste!
india guru.jpg

Camping in the Thar desert... I did not sleep very well despite some kingfisher (Indian beer) and a great meal around the fire.
774302_10151252094504331_1097712742_o.jpg

Oh, i'm also a real cat lover and i think, my cat love me too ;-)
10547955_10152837343684331_3302195864189845099_o.jpg

I wish you a great day ... my next post will be about: My visit to the border of North and South Korea ... with some pictures!
@hanumaneyes

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you very much!

Nice to meet you, @hanumaneyes! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks a lot vlone99

Hello! and welcome to steemit!

In here we value quality over quantity, and love to open discussions and nurture ideas

Hope you enjoy your time!

Shall you need some advise just give me a mention.
I am part of a team of geeks that dream of building a better world.

Good work, thanks for sharing!

I appreciate thanks!

looking forward to reading more of your travel posts!

Thank you travelingdiva ;-) looking forward to read your travel post too!

Hello @hanumaneyes ,nice to meet you ! Welcome on Steemit !

Steemit is a great place ,is a familly where you can change your life earning nice money wich increase everyday. Post quality posts ,is important !

I've just followed and upvoted your post , please be kind to follow me @braveheart22 as well , we rest connected ,follow my next posts,

thank you !

With love ,

your @braveheart22

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

ill see prole with Cat and i Think is good person lol
cheers brow!
following you thx for your support!

i have a cat like yours!