introducing myself

in #introduce7 years ago

hi,i am hassan.I am from southeast asian country Bangladesh.A typical muslim family where i was born.Now i am a university student.I study here at Shahjalal University of Science & Technology,one of the best university of southeast asia.I have been finding a platform to speak my words and my views.I guess steemit has fulfilled my destination.I would like to inform u i compose many poems,short stories and many of which have been published in various national and local printed newspapers and also on their online versions.I write columns on social problems.I am an social activists running with some organizations of our university.However you can say me a book worm also as i spend a big deal of my leisure time reading various books and obviously those are real printed books not virtual book or pdf version.I am a sherlocked also,i have read all of 56 short stories and 4 novels on sherlock holmes so many times i can't count.I love listening to the music,roaming around alone here and there,listening to the birds,observing sun set.In short you can call me an active,motivated,ambitious young.Thanks for reading all details of mine,have a great day.IMG_20170625_205016.jpg

Sort:  

welcome friend. Steemit is a good place to explore and enjoy especially artistically. I will give you a follow. I like writers.

Thanks friend.I am following you back.Have a good day.

Thank you! You too!

Wow nice pic.Follow you Now.