Introduce My self

in #introduce6 years ago

Hallo steemians
I would like to introduce myself to steemians
My name is Helmi used to call emi, my age 30 years I come from Ulee Gle Pidie jaya province of Aceh, indonesia.
My daily activities as a school opertor at one of the high schools in Ulee gle, pidi Jaya.
I first got to know steemit March 12, 2018 from my friend after I got approval from steemit, I then did not directly play it until I forget to have a steemit account, then my friend who came from batuphat named @ zainifakhrizal invites me to play steemit and teach how to use it.

After learning how to work and the system in steemit, I've moved from mediocre social media to incredible steemit. ! [image] () ** bold **

Hopefully I can be warmly accepted here with steemians.
Salam🙏

Sort:  

Selamat datang disteemit bang @helmiidris semoga abg senang di platform ini..salam kenal..

Salam kenal jgk dek

Hello, very good content, I gave you a vote in favor, I hope you visit my blog and follow me and give a vote in favor of my new publication