You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Ready for Web Development Blogs soon!

in #introduce5 years ago

thanks @moonlightmining.
I'll start from the beginning like there might b some people who are interested in learning but may be they don't know the basics so, I'll just start from HTML, then CSS, then we'll go for JS and lastly php.

After all this I'm gonna start my next session specially for js libraries starting from jQuery, react may be I'll be done by this time.
or if not then I'll go for frameworks like angular, vue.

well in between these I'll host hundreds of contests related to these tutorials, memes, and all lots of other topics. Just tryin' to get some support in able to host all these things.

Sort:  

This is great news!
We are very interested in training, educating and empowering others.
Maybe we can help each other and work towards a common interest of education.

We are following you.
Keep up this great concept @iampolite

Come in @iampolite, do you read us?
Hope all is well where ever you are on the earth.

Hows the progress on this teaching going?

i am good mate thanks @moonlightmining.
i am from India.

actually, due to the tron-steemit thing and vocational college i paused. but I will continue soon as the thing will stable on steem.