INTRODUCTION

in #introduce3 years ago (edited)

My name is Ifeoluwa Alade, I'm from ondostate Nigerian, I graduated from Adekunle Ajasin University Ondostate Nigeria,I studied Religion and African studies.

I'm a born Christian,a believer and a child of God, my sister introduced me to hive.blog which she said is good for my spiritual growth. I also believe that this is a great platform to expand my spiritual horizons.

I love envagelism and hanging out with Christian friend of like minds, sharing the word of God together and so convinced that Bible reader community is a great platform to develop and participate in sharing and learning from the bible discussions which will help shapen my Christian understanding and growth.

I am so excited to be here and i look forward to having a good moment here and also continuing promoting God and His kingdom.

Thank you and God bless you!
Uploading image #1...

Uploading image #2...

Uploading image #3...

20200301_152244.jpg

20200301_123339.jpg

20200226_211809.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome ife28!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks!

You're welcome to hive.blog @ife28. Your sister did so great to have brought you here and i believe your being here has been predestined by God. I now have you as someone that's more like a sister and friend because I'm from Ekiti state as well. Do have a wonderful moment and feel free to ask me questions. I'll be available for you. Cheers

Welcome on board. I hope you share your thoughts and experiences with us.
I wish you used the right tags like #introduceyourself and #antroducemyself. You would have gotten more views and support.