Hello Steemians

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi, Steemians. I'm happy to be here. 

I'd like to introduce myself. 

I m into this crypto field since more than a year. I like to know about different technology and different payment systems. I am really amaze with the development and acceptance of cryptocurrency world wide.

My favorite pastime is reading. 

I am interested in exchanging thoughts on technology and finance field.

I like to do traveling and tracking. 


Sort:  

Hi friend
I am also new please upvote and comments my posts

Hello steem friend.
we ar all help each other.

Congratulations @itzmeviz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!