Introduce If I Where The Prime Minister Of Bangladesh!

in #introduce6 years ago

07-1.jpgsource
The Prime Minister of Bangladesh is the head of government having the Supreme executive power. Naturally, much of the country's welfare and development depends on the wise of Prime Minister. If I were The Prime Minister of Bangladesh, I would do many things for the development of my country.
priyanka1-20180521201023-690x450.jpgsource

I would do things on priority basis. First of all I would try keeping the prices of essential commodities under control. Then I would ensure the rule of justice. I would instruct the police department to work independently to bring the criminals to justice. I would strictly folow the principal of reward for the good and punishment for the bad. Restoration of law and order would be my topmost priority.

1526545698.jpgsource

Another priority of mine would be to ensure democratic atmosphere everywhere. I would ensure a democratic, transparent, accountable and responsible government for the real welfare
of people. I would curb terrorism with an iron hend. I would never treat any case with petty political and partisan angle. I would create such an environment so that freedom of expression is ensured.

I would maintain a friendly relationship with the neighbouring countries. I would pursue the economic diplomacy to promote our export to different countries of the world. I would take steps to prevent the adverse actions, commitment, transparency and sincerely but not with meaningless world of eloquenc.

would be like to add some points?

then comment and alsoFollow Me