Introduce What I Would Do If Won A Lottery!

in #introduce6 years ago

falling-dollars-lotto-winner-768x432.jpgsource

Winning lottery is a matter of chance. I have bought a ticket. If luck favours me and if I win the first prize of the lottery I would spend the money very calculatively.
lotary.jpgsource
First of all, I would think about myself. As I am student of a poor family I would keep a good portion of the amount in the bank so that I can use this and finish my study without taking any money from my family. I would buy good clothes, fashionable shoes etc to satisfy my desire.
201702082117155858_Do-you-know-about-single-digit-lottery_SECVPF.gifsource
Secondary, I would help my parents to reduce their difficulties. They live in a village. They have a few acres of land and they are always in poverty. I hope my parents would be highly glad for such a help.
MoinuddinNotes-31-1.jpgsource
Last but not least, in my neighborhood there are many people who are living in an extremely poor condition such as the handicapped, the old and along, the,homeless. They do not have enough food to eat and do not have a good house to live. Therefore, I would spend an amount of many for them.
26229532_1436191529812085_4339444267829686119_n.jpgsource
Winning the lottery is the hope of a lot of people. However, how to use the lottery is a matter of decision. As I said above, if I had the change to get the first prize, I would use them for myself, for my parents, for the poor and helpless neighbours in my village.

would be like to add some points?

then comment and alsoFollow Me