Me, Life and Everything...

in #introduce5 years ago

I guess this is hi for all in steemit!

I probably should tell little bit about myself... I am tech junkie... now that is said, done. So probably my steemit blog is going to be lot about tech. I work on IT of global company and lately I have been interested of blockchain tech... and this is how I found out steemit also. To be clear I am not that much interested in cryptocurrency but techs what use blockchain to utilize new tech solutions, startups or projects if you like to call them that way.

Sure I invest in cryptocurrency and do day trading, but to be honest that is not why I am interested about blockchain... I just see technically there new world. It is not for everything, but it surely has many use cases!
Day trading is just interesting in other way... it is like gamble. You look the market and think what is going to happen... some times it is +5% in day and some other day it is -5% and that makes it interesting.
(hint for free: "never invest what you cannot afford to lose")

Second part of my soul goes for music... I live an breath trough that. I play in few bands (bass, master of instruments) and actually I own small recording studio. It is not big one and don't say that I am master of music tech... that is just something I love to do. Mainly I focus to help "demo bands" to make their first recordings and get those to Spotify... or how ever they like to distribute their music.

I also enjoy outdoor life and being in nature... best time of the year is when I get go to my summer camp and just be there. Actually I am there now, it is midnight, I am listening of sounds of nature... and writing my first post to steemit!

I think I could have put this all in one sentence... but I was nice to introduce little bit more of myself... anyway here it is me in nutshell:
"Tech and music... challenging old ways of thinking... that’s me!"

PS. if you did not notice I typo a lot and use lot of...

Sort:  

Welcome jlahtela!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq