Introduce yourself

in #introduce6 years ago

456.jpg
Hello steemians,

My name is Karan,this is my first post...

There are various motivational quotes & videos available on facebook,youtube,internet,etc
Below are some which motivate me..
Only I can change my life...
If you can dream it you can do it .
.At least work hard for jealous people in your life.
Focus on money not girls bcs i never met a dollar cheating on me.
Motivation from videos.
Whenever there is bad situation in your life or you are unable to do anything ,just positively say from inner voice/soul ' Its easy I can do it '
It works only when we say positively,things become really easy..

When you give more than what you get,soon you get more than what you gave.
Few years back pizza companies in India gave offers like pay 20 rs extra for delivery,pay 40 rs extra and get fast delivery & hot food.
Then came a company named jubliant organosis with a offer piping steaming hot pizza deliver @ your door step less than 30 min or for free..

I hope you liked my post if yes please upvote & follow<<

Sort:  

Hello @karan999 welcome to steemit

Ty for welcome your posts are nice

Welcome to steemit brother.

Thanks for welcome bro

Amazing post

You said wrong, we do hardwork for ourselves or our families,after getting success, they will automatically get jealous.