Hello!

in #introduce6 years ago

Yerooo!! What's happening everyone! After waiting 2 weeks I'm finally on the social media of the future! Much props to everyone here for coming and participating in the free market of ideas. My name is Carlos, but my friends call me BroGod. I've gone by KiDDO646 SINCE THE INTERNET WAS BORN... nah but I've used the handle for at least a decade easy. I like to make music, and I've been making YouTube videos for quite sometime. I would like to make that my actual job, but since I don't think like the powers that be want me to, I've found it hard to establish/ become a part of a community of people down to talk about everything without feeling the need to silence someone. I'm here on my internet pilgrimage to become a part of and help a community flourish. I'm looking forward to seeing the content and the ideas this community begins to put out into the ether. TLDR: My name is Carlos, I like to entertain and I hope to become friends with many, if not, all of you!! IMG_20180315_153728326.jpg

Sort:  

lol nice

Nice indeed! I can finally social media in happiness!

Nice to meet you mate, whats your youtube channel?
I will definitely keep an eye on your content :)

I currently have 3 different channels to prevent the content from metaphorically mushing together, but I have one for my music which is: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCr63uCdQxIwbrFKdd2eHvbQ

then theres my Gaming Channel (Mind you, I stopped uploading because of the ongoing issues with Youtube's Free Speech issues. Ill definitely be uploading a lot more often now) which is : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL_Qd5B6lMDi2NMThGF5S1w

And finally my Main channel where I will be doing my podcast, and to give you some info on the podcast, Its going to be an "Anything goes" type of deal, where we can talk about anything. Hopefully I get people willing to watch so I can also to Live streams as well. https://www.youtube.com/kiddo646

If you also have any thoughts on discussions or current fuckery, bro, feel free to let me know. Thank you again for the welcome man, Ill definitely be following you right after this response is finished!

I wish I would have seen this earlier. I appreciate your comment!