Hello everyone, let me Introduce my self

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Selamat malam sahabat ,ini pertama kali saya hadir disini dan menyapa anda semua, sebelumnya perkenalkan nama saya fahmi saya seorang mahasiswa tingkat akhir di salah satu Universitas Malikussaleh dengan Jurusan Agribisbis, saya suka berpetualang menjelajah bumi yang penuh misteri dan keindahan alam yang Tuhan persembahkan untuk kita nikmati, karena hoby seperti itu sayapun bergabung di komunitas yang mendukung hobi saya atau lebih tepatnya saya mencari teman yang sehoby, nah dari inilah saya mendapat nama sebutan @kleut yang artinya liar, tapi jangan kirain yang tidak-tidak ya, saya tidak seliar itu kok,hahaha itu cuma nama sebutan orang-orang ini saja.

Good night friends, this is my first time here and greet you all, before I introduce my name fahmi I am a final student in one of the University of Malikussaleh with Agribisbis Department, I like adventure exploring the earth full of mystery and the beauty of nature that God dedicate to us enjoy, because hoby like that I joined in the community that supports my hobby or rather I am looking for the same friend hoby with me, well from this I got the name @kleut which means wild, but do not think it's just the name of these people only.


image


Saya tinggal di Aceh, sebagaimana kita ketahui Aceh banyak wisata alam untuk dikunjungi, saya sangat berbangga hati di lahirkan di tanah serambi mekah ini, sebut saja Sabang , Sabang sudah dikenal dunia akan keindahan baharinya, tidak heran jika orang-orang di ujung pulau sumatera ini bisa sedikit berbahasa inggris, ini disebabkan karena banyaknya turis yang berdatangan untuk menikmati alam Indonesia yang begitu istimewa.

I live in Aceh, as we know Aceh a lot of natural attractions to visit, I am very proud to be born in the land of this mecca porch, call it Sabang, Sabang already known to the world of beauty of the beach And the island, no wonder if the people at the end of the island this sumatera can speak a little English, this is due to the many tourists who come to enjoy the nature of Indonesia is so special.


image


Baiklah cukup sudah soal hobi dan keindahan Alam yang kita miliki. Saya tidak pandai menulis namun kawan saya katakan di Steemit cobalah untuk menulis sebisamu dan terus hadirkan karya terhebatmu, maka dari itu saya mulai merangkak untuk memainkan jari di keyboard handphone untuk memperkenalkan diri saya kepada sahabat semuanya, dengan rendah hati saya berharap untuk sudi kiranya anda semua untuk membimbing saya yang hilang arah dan tidak tau apa yang harus saya lakukan di Steemit ini.

Well enough already about the hobby and the beauty of Nature that we have. I am not good at writing but my friend said in Steemit try to write as best as you can and continue to present your greatest work, so I started crawling to play fingers on my mobile keyboard to introduce myself to my best friend, humbly I hope to wish you all to guide my lost direction and do not know what to do in Steemit


image


image


Baiklah sahabat steemian, kini saatnya kita berpisah di postingan pertama ini, dan semoga di postingan selanjutnya kita bisa bertemu kembali, tidak lupa saya mengucapkan terimakasih banyak atas kunjungan anda di blog saya.

Well friends steemian, now is the time we split up in this first post, and hopefully in the next post we can meet again, do not forget I say thank you very much for your visit on my blog.


image


see you again

@kleut

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @kleut.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks my friend.

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

thank you, I will be very happy with your offer @biljed


Welcome to Steemit @kleut!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy this site.

Thanks,hehehe I like that.

Salam kenal bg @kleut

Hahaha.. Mas awel, terimong genaseh, bek boco beh hahahaha

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love to hike too and you have fun photos.

hahaha thanks a friend, if you like to climb, let's whenever we climb a mountain that is in aceh, I guarantee, you are not disappointed with the natural scenery

I welcome you,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

welcome here and enjoy with steemit