Greetings To The Hive Community!

in #introducelast year

I have been intrigued with the internet as a way expand my reach beyond the limitations of my local community boundaries since July, 2008.

Because of my interest in sales and marketing the ability to compress time and space afforded to me by cyberspace was highly appealing.

Hive is yet another learning curve for me so please bear with me as I develop my skill set in this community.

As a serial entrepreneur I continue to be open to creative ways to grow money so let’s see if there might be any common ground for us to work together.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! Here you'll find a variety of communities to meet your interests and needs and a big, warm welcome from all! You might want to consider adding the #introduceyourself tag in order to increase the visibility of your post. Soon, you'll hear from others welcoming you to the community. Welcome home! we're happy to have you!

I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

Hello, @lonnieglosup! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post: [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-111]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Loading...