Little Introduction About Myself

in #introduce6 years ago

Introduce, my name is Lvtvie, I am 25 years old, I am from North Sulawesi, here I live in Prosperous Peace No.45F complex, Sriwijaya. I am the seventh child of nine siblings. My Dad is a Retired, and now is developing his hobby into business, that is agate business, so are friends who are also lovers of agate. Meanwhile, my mother is the driving force of the vegetable-eating movement at the PKK complex.

My hobbies are interior design, style, sport, and also fashion, yes I have the same hobby with My Father. In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as a new item that is more useful. In the neighborhood, I and my friends often gather at home to process these items, we sell the proceeds and donate our money to an orphanage in our complex area.

A valuable experience during high school when I went to Germany to represent the school in exchange for students. Alhamdulillah, at that time there was a student exchange program from the central government, me and my friends did want to follow him, but because of the selection, not all participants can come, and alhamdulillah I was elected. It was great, because it was my first experience abroad. Many things I get when in Germany which is only about 2 weeks. I visited many historical sites, culture, and art.

And I am also a member of a charity community. Hope I join this alms community is, to add relationships and experiences, and to spread the benefits. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not rich, beautiful, or clever, but the best of men is useful." The father's message is a way of life for me, so what I am going to do I have to weigh and choose whether this is good or not, and whether it is useful or not. According to Saya, although this community is fairly new, I am sure one day will have many hands that have the same vision and mission from different regions. When we want to help others and we are not able then God will help. Therefore, I would love to join this community for myself to be more useful for the people. So many introductions from me, thank you

image

Sort:  

Sadis that pandangan tgk heuh. Hahaha

SENYUM BACUT

image

Hahahaha..
Biar garang broo.
Nyak le keneng.😁

Hahahaha..
Biar garang broo.
Nyak le keneng.😁

Hahahaha..
Biar garang broo.
Nyak le keneng.😁

Hahaha yayayay