My name is hasnain | introduction

in #introduce2 years ago (edited)

290913863_726684188586350_2302584335356248648_n.jpg

Hey everyone i hope you are doing fine i am belong to the Indian muslim family my many friends joining web 3 platforms and i was curious to learn more about it and i finally found hive from google. Actually I am student but still i am doing work as a writer in some blogs and i am earning good from there and this is the only way with that my family can survive because my father is disabled person so he can't do anything i am his son doing everything for my family.

image.png

I am here for increase my knowledge in web 3 and i want to connect with other people so i can't left behind in this web3 race.

I have 3 sisters and all are married and now i am living with my mother and father and we are happy family. Thank you guys.

dc16c7c5-411f-411c-a001-3f3f018f9d3b.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome maniyarhasnain!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hellooo @maniyarhasnain ,

Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

thank god at least you have replied but these people only give a appreciation to girls or celebrities