Introduce Myself.

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Good afternoon one and all.

Firstly, I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity and it's my pleasure to introduce myself.

This is MOHAMMEDMUBEEN, I am from INDIA, I had completed my DIPLOMA in CIVIL engineering college. & I had 5years of experience as a engineer in Saudi arab.

Strengths:

I am a quick learner and also a hardworking person.

My weakness is I am not comfortable until I finished my work at a given time.

My short-term goal is to get a job in a reputed company.

My long-term goal is to become a good human being.

Thank you all

Sort:  

Thanks friends

You got a 10.66% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @mohammedmubeen!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thanks a lot,​ Mohammed Mubeen Bhai. You are a looking very nice and caring person. And Your post really good.