Introduce my self

in #introduce6 years ago

introduce my name fadil I come from indonesia
My native tribe is a Malay tribe
my hobby of solitude watching the new atmosphere look calm without any noise from vehicles.
20180501_191139.jpg

My goal is to join here I want to share stories about me and around me, the topics I will discuss in each of my posts: living creatures, people, environment, culture and the last is global warming

I hope later in each of my posts the readers respond to what in any form whether it is sharing the story or just emoticon. hopefully later what will give can be useful for me and also you

Sort:  

@muved, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

thanks many of my brothers hopefully our relationship not only limited to just here may we be a family

hay buddy i hope great you are always there to help me build my blog @muved
only god can repay your kindness and I hope you are slalu in good health there

Congratulations @muved! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!