3 months of earnings on steemit 98

in #introduce6 years ago

I'm now at 70.959 steem power. Last month I was at 59.891. This was another disappointing month. I am still optimistic though because right now I do have a decent amount of pending earnings coming over the next 7 days.

Sunday 4-15

#king

Sort:  

Congratulation
the begining is the hardest part coz of the extremely small value of vote which look like 0....

Yeah especially when so many votes actually do end up being 0. I wasted thousands of upvotes. :(

I expect that everything will rise faster now with the current value of the votes!

Yeah I do think the rise in prices will help boost earnings. That may have been why my earnings were not that great. Thank you for the upvote.

Your welcome, we need to support each other!

Is it just me or are upvotes getting harder to get? It seems like a lot of people only comment on here now and don't upvote at all. I almost always upvote a post before I comment unless it is a whale that never upvotes.

No idea. I have a group of followers which normally does always upvotes. One even has an automatic vote on me worth $0.11.
Normally I do make more money with comments than writing own posts, but this has changed In the last week.
Also do get each post an upvote from SBI of $0.08!

Do you want my upvotes I gave you to count for anything?

Yes but I do fear that I don’t understand tour reply fully!

Congrats, your hard work is reflected in the number and quality of posts you had made here so far. Best thing about posting content here is that you can keep earning from it forever. It really helps is some posts start ranking on Google for commonly searched queries.

Thank you. You have a good point although you can only get upvote earnings for the first week of a post.

Nice post ! You got 12.12% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.