about of me

in #introduce7 years ago

my name is Nidaul jannah, I was born on November 21,1995, so i'am 22 years old. I live in Aceh,Indonesia. Currenttly i am studying as nutrisionist at Health Polytechnic . I love about health, nutrition ,and art.

so, anyone who wants to know me. let's be friends. don't forget to follow me ,guys !!!

Sort:  

Hi nidauljannah! Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck idauljannah. ☺

This post received a 0.002 SBD (52.63%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @gex70! For more information, check out my profile!

Congratulations @nidauljannah! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nidauljannah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!