INTRODUCTION OF ME

in #introduce2 years ago

Hello hive comunity Its my first post I write truthfully from my experience that I have done.I hope to be friends with all of you.

20210530_093717.jpg

A Little About Me
My sure name is Nugraha A, ilive in west Jawa indonesia,
I work in a government in my city,
In other ways i have one hobby that is game for killing time after work .
during the pandemic covid19, we work from home.
then the nft game trend appeared. I accidentally joined an Indonesian nft game community, then i was looking for a free game 😂 met @splinterlands, i tried to play it and was addicted until now, i sign up September 2021.
My first Card i buy in splinterlands
Cornealus
Screenshot_2022-01-30-04-54-18-576_com.android.chrome.png

I am a beginner in blockchain and crypto currency, I hope to learn a lot from the hive community here and grow with all of you.

okay friends, so a brief introduction from me, I don't like to write but when there is something that interests me I will write it here, oh yeah I also like to draw when I'm bored you can see my scribbles in here Here
MyTwitter

Sort:  

Welcome nietokilll!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @nietokilll! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Anyways, the best way to start your journey here in Hive is do an awesome introduction post telling us more about your passion and interests. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share and how you got to know about Hive. This will help others be comfortable supporting your works here.

Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @indayclara once you have made your awesome introduction post! See you around.

Congratulations @nietokilll! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi and welcome to hive :D

Thanks @tawadak24

You are welcome!

Welcome to Hive! You will have a great time here! :)

follback bang

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @nietokilll

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Loading...