My absen was...

in #introduce5 years ago

After introduced my self few weeks ago in Steemit,I was travel back to visit my Mom and Family in Indonesia, East Kalimantan City Of BAlikpapan.

I arrived at BAlikpapan was Monday night 10:45pm BAlikpapan time, I did supraised my Mom and my siblings, I just show up on my home without tell them. My Mom was not expression at all cause she couldn’t believed it I was on the front of her for real🥰
She said, we are just FaceTime Sunday Morning ( BAlikpapan time, Was evening at 7pm at FSJ🇨🇦 Time)
Went we FaceTime that time I told them i can’t talked to long bec. I had to go. I was get ready to go to airport at 8pm FSJ 🇨🇦time😀
So happy able to gave my Imom big hugs and kisses.

The last time I went back to Indonesia was in 2016, love to be with my beloved mama and see all my siblings and all families, growing numbers of niece and nephew and also I has 1 great Niece I’m so blessed to have big Family.

So yes now I still in Indonesia enjoying my visit and yes try to keep updating so Steemit and keep in touch. And I still need learn more about Steemit. Thanks to Nina @whokitchenfairy to introduce, helped and she will keep help me to be better.

To everyone on this Steemit please help and willing to learn and share. Have great day and God Bless0475B10F-5C1F-44E2-9DB3-7FCE0D2C42E9.jpeg5B0966F8-5D2B-479F-BC66-812B450C2B60.jpegEF3525EC-D05C-431E-9D98-CD4394F4A90A.jpeg4ACE9203-069B-4C11-8B37-61E232CB10E5.jpeg

Sort:  

<3

enjoy your vacation k nitaaaa

btw, kalau mau beli kue, dari adikku tuh, dia punya homebased bakery :D

https://www.instagram.com/sweetpie_bpp/

Congratulations @nitalawelang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!