LOVE FOR ALL :)

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

  Hello steemian!!!<

 This is my first post in steemit.

Katanya untuk postingan pertama harus memperkenalkan diri terlebih dulu.

Well, walaupun sebenarnya saya sedikit kurang tertarik dengan yang namanya memperkenalkan diri. 

But, no problem anyway.

Okay, langsung saja my name is Mawaddah Warahmah.

If you are lazy and think my name is too long to be called, I have a more simple name for you to call "Olet".

Sorry, I can not tell the name "Olet" where it came from. 

You can find me on my facebook, instagram, and twitter.

Saya rasa cukup sekian perkenalannya.

Sebab, saya kurang suka perkenalan yang panjang lebar. Because I am a simple girl  :D

Ehh, hampir lupa, i came from Lamno, Aceh Jaya.


Thank you, love for all :*

Sort:  

selamat bergabung

Terima kasih :)

Selamat datang di steemit @olet-rahma..
Jngn lupa follow aku ya hehe @fajarnakal

Terimakasih sudah berkunjung, sudah saya follow @fajarnakal 😀