Introduce yourself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

29597999_418040128645548_7780205583890520027_n.jpg

Hello!

My name is Hai. I am 18 year old. I grew up in Quang Ninh of Vietnam. I have a big family with four people. I have a brother.My brother are older and Going to study at a university far away from home. My father is a teacher at a secondary school. He has worked for 35 years in the field and he is my biggest role model in life. My mother is a housewife. She is nice and she is really good at cooking. I love my family so much.

I’m a generous and easy-going person but i’m very irritable. I ’m a hard worker and I like to take on a variety of challenges. I like pets, and in my spare time, I like to relax and play sport. Especially football, because i like team coordination. I’m also an optimistic and outgoing person so I have many friends and other social relationships. I enjoy backpacking, I went backpacking with other backpackers from all over the city to other province/city across Vietnam. It was a fun experience.

My strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenges that i can do it, self motivated person, self disciplined I am a good team player as well as has a good ability to lead the team. I can adopt to any kind of environment. I am a good listener and quick learner.
My weakness, I feel my weakness is not being detail oriented enough. I’m a person that wants to accomplish as much as possible. I realized this hurts the quality and I’m currently working on finding a balance between quantity and quality.

I would like to become a director or higher. This might be a little ambitious, but I will try.

That’s all about me. Thank steemit for giving me such a wonderful opportunity.

Sort:  

Chào mừng e đến với steemit

Congratulations @piglet95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

welcome to steemit

Hi!
Do you know the game?

Welcome to Steemit, what kind of contents you want to write about?

I like the game. I want to play games with people.

Oh, it's great, then you should check DLive for live streaming :)
Nice to meet you by the way.

thank you! me too.

Two of your strengths are "can do" attitude and self-disciplined. It means you won't have a problem being detail oriented. You just have to take your time and be passionate in everything that you do. Wish you all the best my friend. And welcome to Steemit! :) Have fun!