Hi, my name is Quins and I'm a.. new user on Steem :)

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

No, no substance abuse, except maybe the thrill of trading crypto and the frustration of hodling over trading but thought I'd follow @kryptokayden's initiative and write a quick introductory post about myself.

So I just joined the crypto world a couple weeks ago after missing out on Ethereum last year when colleagues first presented it... sigh. Oh well, I believe this rocket still has a lot of fuel to go and that Steem is a part of the rocket :)

Been involved in a P2P sharing economy travel app, helping on the biz dev side of things for the past 3 years. Now looking to get involved more into blockchain and Dapps. Oh yeah, and live in France, grew up in SoCal.

Will be trying to look out for the good posts out there, publish some of my own and spread the love about Steem.

Looking forward ;)