Intro

in #introduce7 years ago

20170816_172219 (1).jpg Name :Randa Sri Indra Syahputra
age : 25
address : Lhokeumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
Education: Law
Hobbies : football, logo design and writing
Instgram : @randasyah_

Hallo, Best regards steemit friend.....

I just started using steemit. At first I was not familiar with steemit and after I saw my friend and the people in my area already using this steemit I was finally interested to create my own steemit account. But, I do not really understand fully about this steemit, for that please guidance from friends steemit. Thanks. Greetings from me @ randa91 :D

Sort:  

Halo yang terhormat @randa91
Selamat Datang Steemit Terima kasih teman baik untuk bertemu denganmu. Yang terbaik dan menakjubkan Senang bertemu Anda dengan #steemians Nama saya @mahrizal saya berasal dari Front Pembebasan Nasional Sumatra (ASNLF) Saya Ucapkan Selamat Datang Dan Bahagia Untuk Anda Disini #steemit atau #eSteem. Vote @good-karma Sebagai Saksi Kami. Jangan Lupakan Ikuti Aku Juga @mahrizal Saya ucapkan terima kasih.

terimakasih kembali, mohon bimbingannya ya bapak @amrizal jangan lupa folback saya kembali dan vote punya saya :)

very good,i follow you ,kindly follow me now.

Congratulations @randa91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

oke thanks, Flbck my account :D

Congratulations @randa91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very good,i follow you ,kindly follow me now.