THE NEWEST STEEMIAN

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Joseph Richard, am very lucky I must say to have heard of this unique platform. I have always had a soft spot for writing and here, I see an endless opportunity to explore that skill to its peak. Am a Nigerian, a final year undergraduate student in the university of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state. Am from a humble family of nine, an average number for the typical African home.
I take pleasure in writing, acting, listening to music, traveling, reading novels and watching TV. Am shy by nature, and i have a volatile temperament. Simply put, am a light switch, can go from one extreme to the other extreme in seconds. That means, am quick tempered, easily get excited and easily get upset. the virtues i like are honesty, intelligence and creativity. my dislikes are their exact opposite and also pretense. Am a success oriented person, am attracted to success. my greatest fear in life is the fear of failure. that can only be fate's harshest judgement on me. my discipline in school is communication arts and i hope to be a successful businessman in the near future, deciding my earnings and chasing my dreams. my thanks goes to @aideedavies and @peterwrites for guiding me not only to steemit but through it. am happy to be here and am here to stay.IMG_20161013_092104.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rexrich Good luck you are happy to be friends with you

the pleasure is all mine

The pleasure is mutual

welcome to steemit rexrich and enjoy stay here .

Thank you very much lopez

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you very much

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Thank you truce, am encouraged

Welcome to steemit dear...come for the money but stay for the community...much love from us to you.