I love what I do

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit.
Today I want to share with you part of my story. Let them know a little about me. I am Venezuelan even living in Venezuela. I was born on September 26 a few years ago hahaha. I am a mother and a wife. I work as an Audiovisual Assistant at the Central University of Venezuela. In the Department of Radio and Television. I am Licensed in Management mention Industrial Management.

I started in the UCV as soon as I finished the baccalaureate in the first year as a career Psychology student that did not finish, because later I made the decision that while I was working I would make a short career and I graduated from TSU in Industrial relations, And I graduated in Management mention Industrial Management the fact is that while studying Psychology I was presented with the opportunity to work as a telephone operator at the telephone switchboard of the UCV from the year 92 to 2003 Because with the transformation of the department and the advantages of New technologies considered that this department was no longer necessary and little by little it was disappearing. That is why I was transferred to the radio, television and multimedia management where I currently perform. Although I got there given the circumstances at the end I got to like this area a lot. The management of radio and tv that for me is the maximum. It was where I was inspired to train as a speaker, obtaining my certificate of locution through the school of social communication of the UCV.

The UCV has been everything to me. In that department I have gone through its two specific areas in radio and in TV in some programs but the one that I have emphasized more has been in the one of special interview where I do voice over and we have interviewed some recognized artists like Kiara singer and Venezuelan actress , Santiago cross singer Colombian, illegals Puerto Rico grouping, Carlos Rivera Mexican singer among others not recognized from the same university or the capital where I live in Caracas. Working in the ucv has been gratifying for me because I am also constantly training in courses such as voice dubbing, news narration for radio and tv, narration of documentaries because they are dictated there by renowned teachers of the stature of Néstor Brito Landa Anchor of the Venevision TV channel in Caracas. What else is there to say that he is an excellent professional and an excellent person. I feel very happy to work there with excellent people and very good co-workers of whom I have learned so much in the work. I am very grateful to them who have patiently taught me. I love and appreciate them so much.

And here telling you how fortunate I am in my workplace in that institution that has been everything for me, the Central University of Venezuela of which I am very proud. How not to love her so much! If even the opportunity to be extra in a movie has given me.
I feel nostalgia, because I am shortly completing my time of completion in this work, in a few months will be 25 years of service, time in which employees retire in my institution, where I have to retire and give way to other people to That they also take pride and value it as I do.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, you are fortunate to be doing something you enjoy so much!

Thank you. If I really am lucky and I feel happy. Good luck to you.

Great intro, welcome to Steemit! :))

thank you very much

I wish you a good time in Steemit!

thank you very much