HELLO STEEMIANS :this is RICHES.

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

I feel so satisfied and excited to write on this platform! 😊

IMG_20180201_164733.jpg
My name is Riches David.
I'm a Nigerian, an Akwaibomite.
I'm based in uyo.
A student /aquaculturist.

I luv dancing,cooking (I consume lots of food buh neva go faaat) ...nd also...I'm so emotional.
I believe so much in the existence of one God (religion).
I luv photography nd gud fashion IMG_20171130_092936_318.jpg

Truly, God answers prayers.... My dad be yelling at me for spending so much time on social media....with nothing tangible to show.I had in mind to start sth like this online....buh meeehhn!!! I didn't know how to go abt it. Till a friend introduced me to #steemit. After having a look at it. .i mean, the whole idea is completely amazing. Creativity is rewarded. I just concluded.This is a platform the world needs!!

Thank you for reading me!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !!
I followed you.
Please follow me @cryptosomania
Thanks

Thanks.... Nd I've followed you back

Congratulations @richydaiv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i follow you please follow me & upvote me

Steemitboard.. Thanks and ok

welcome
i follow you...please you follow me

I've followed you back... ✌

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thanks.... Will do exactly 😊

Thanks.... Will do exactly 😊

Thanks dear 😊😊.thanks so much

Hi! You're beautiful, Riches
I wish you success in steem

😊😊thanks alot

Follow back, and upvote. Welcome to steemit