My lovely baby

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Halo sobat steemian

Rabu kemarin hari yang sangat berbahagia untuk ku.
Hari yang sangat spesial dan merupakan anugerah yang telah Allah berikan kepadaku yaitu anak laki-laki kedua ku.

Last Wednesday was a very happy day for me.
The very special day and grace that God has given to me is my second son

Ini postingan pertamaku di steemit dan akan ku bagikan foto bayi laki-laki ku yang telah ku namakan radhiatama Omar syafik

This is my first post in steemit and I will share my baby boy photo which I have given the name radhiatama Omar syafik

image

image

image

image

Lahir melalui operasi Cesar jam 14.35 WIB dengan berat 2.9kg,panjang 50cm.

Born by Caesarean section at 14.35 WIB weighing 2.9kg, 50cm long.

Terima kasih untuk sobat steemian yang telah mengirimkan doa,sehingga ibu dan bayiku terlahir selamat.

Thanks to my steemit buddy who sent prayers, so my mother and baby were born safe.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-30T21:39:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 389.95/200.00
Total Photos: 66
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.04% upvote!
I was summoned by @ridwanlaziale24. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @ridwanlaziale24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Selamat atas kelahiran anak kedua

Semoga menjadi anak yang Sholeh dan pintar Amiin 😊