About me

in #introduce4 years ago (edited)

Hi!! Im Rowee!
inbound4960036298781124954.jpg

I became a single mum when my daughter was 9 years old. She’s now turning 17. I’ll be honest, it wasn’t an easy road, and it took me a good couple of years to get my life back on track, but I did it! And you know what? I am happy. In fact, I am extremely happy… I’ve never been happier.

I live in Makati city, Philippines.

I’m 46 and my daughter is 16 going on 17. She is a little lady with attitude.
inbound8764049332025685604.jpg
I have a background in Education, was a teacher in public school for a year. But got sick and hooked into craft..
First i got hooked into scrapbooking but sad to say materials are too costly.
Then finally found my passion in crocheting.. First started as a hobby then turn into business. Since 2013 been accepting crochet projects...I've been featured also in a local tv program for demo on this craft.
I am.now a designer and owner of my online business catering made to order crochet stuffs.
inbound8595044993129243041.jpg
I love to travel, though sadly haven’t done as much of it.
inbound6438774678247969831.jpg

I love food (cooking and eating).
inbound6464862339599728905.jpg

I also love planting. Growing my own food in my.little garden.

I love life.

Sort:  

Wow may katandem na si mommy @jurich60 sa pagcrochet

Yeah ahehehe kami ni @romeskie

Welcome rowee22!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you

Welcome

Thank you🤗

Welcome to hive @rowee22 may you grow and glow here find new friends and partner in life perhaps? Ahehehe

Welcome to hive, enjoy stay active

Welcome po sa hive.

Congratulations @rowee22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome po,good to know that slowly many filipinos are on boarding o hive. Pwede po kayong magtanong kung may kinalilitohan kayo. Andoon po ako sa group chat sa fb.

Yay! Nadagdagan ang makukunan ko ng yarnspirations! haha. Welcome to hive! ^_^

Welcome to hive sis, waiting to see your passion and your talent.