Hello Steemit ! Stepping outside my comfort zone.

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello Steem , have been on Steemit for a little while being a "Lookie Lue" . Was planning on starting a channel focused on building portable self powered aquaponics shed's / barn's. Bbbbuuuuttttt !!! ( Had been feeling run down past few weeks) I have Chronic / Acute Pancreatitis and had an attack a few weeks ago thought it was the regular thing I go thru . Turned out the attack never subsided, well Sunday my Pancreas had a real melt down . Landed me in the hospital for three day's.
I had been telling my daughter and co-workers I had been feeling low and had decided I am changing my life and with the discovery of Steemit I saw a honest to goodness opportunity to want to start a channel , so now I have a really good reason to start this project , I have to change what I take in and well I just have to do better then yesterday . So I'm still going to build
Rustynut's farm barn's just have to take it a little easier on myself. The main reason I'm building these is to hopefully start a business renting these out so people can have fresh food with out Fukushima's radiation poisoning our grandchildren.
Along this journey I would ask you to follow me as I begin the process of building the sub-system's and building my Farm Barn . I intend to build these self powering with windmills , waterwheel's and some solar .
I want to thank you for taking the time to read my intro , going to do my best to start posting filmed content soon as if figure out how to edit . (Good thing I have neighbors , friends and kids )
pleas upvote and resteem thanks .

Sort:  

@rustynut - went ahead and upvotes, re-steemed, and promoted this post with a few $SBD. Also following you and will try to support when I see posts. I'm not a whale or anything - not even a dolphin...but I looked at a few of your posts and you're right. Not many people are upvoting. Not many people are being as active as I feel like they should be on #steemit.

I like to write about #cryptocurrency and #business innovation via #blockchain technology. It's been a blast since going down the 'rabbit hole' that we all eventually fall down when coming into the space. Pretty amazing the type of technology we're seeing developed - Steemit will have to move in a way that benefits the masses or free market will take over and squash the platform.

Anyway, I love Steemit and look forward to more of your posts! d[^_^]b

thank you vary much I appreciate any and all help . I myself know I'm just a little plankton floating along lol. Have begun enjoying Steem and want to see it grow into a fine place . Will keep an eye on your posts . I hope I can bring decent content and grow better at with Steem again Thank you