This is my first post on Steemit

in #introduce6 years ago

07092012015.jpg
Hi Steemit friends all over the the world. I am Sabir Hasan from Kolkata. As you see this is my first post on Steemit. So, I am introducing myself with you.

I live with my parents. My father is a retired government officer. My mother is a teacher. I have one sister and one brother. I have graduated from the University of Calcutta. I work on a reputed newspaper. I am married. I have two sons. One is 6 years old, another is only few days old.

I love to travel. I have already traveled all over india, Nepal, Bhutan, Srilanka, Singapore, Japan, Hongkong. I have planned to travel all countries in the world.

Football and cricket is my favourite games. When I have time I try to play cricket. I watch both games regularly on TV. I am also watch WWE.
10272009030.jpg

My favourite colour is blue. Mountain and sea is my best place to see. I like to wear watches on hand. Jeans and T-shirt is my favourite dress.
'Honesty is the best policy, is my moral.

Sort:  

Welcome you on Steemit.Have bright future on it.

@sabirhasan, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)