You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Myself

in #introduce2 months ago

Such a wonderful introduction post, loved reading it 😉
Welcomome to hive (the best place) and I hope you will love it here as much as I do. There are SO many amazing people here with different talents and passions it inspires.

Your pictures are amazing and it seems like your place is a magical one to live in 😍 love the enviroment. And travel is always a dream and to see other countries.
I love photography so this was a joy to see.

Thank you for sharing and nice to meet you 🌹 if you ever Wonder anything just ask.
Cheers

Sort:  

Hello! Nice to meet you too.😍
Thank you so much for your warm messages. Love to hear you enjoy it. I'm glad to know you. You are also talented and amazing person too. This is my first step and I still need to go long ways to learn many things here. I'll try my best and enjoy the journey. Thank you. ☺️❤️

You are welcome 🤗
And I know how it is to be new and it takes a little while to figure it all out. But you are doing well and I have no doubt you be a hive genius in no time 😁 lol
Sended you a little welcome gift, hope it helps a little.
Have a wonderful week and again Nice to meet you 🥰

Thank you so much for your kindness. Your encouragement gives me a lot of strength. I will try to improve myself. Have a wonderful weekend to you too. 🥰❤️🌻