Hello Hive

in #introduce3 years ago

hive-hive-nedir-iste-tum-detaylariyla-kripto-para-birimi-hive-coin.jpg

Hello Hive Community, it's Samet from old users of Steemit. I have just discovered this platform who knows i will find something really exiciting and interest it. Short story long i will check platform but maybe someone directed me.
I need some help guys...
Nevermind, i was a user of steemit as i written above i was in university when i am in it. The time that i spend in Steemit was really perfect because i was contrubuting to open source softwares and i had lovely people that we speak and help each other and ofcourse i earned money.
The money that i earned that times it made me take a breath because i was a poor and lazy student.
Anyway i am a mechanical engineer now and interesting with cryiptocurrency. If someone wants to help, text me guys.
Have a good day...