Introduce

in #introduce6 years ago

Hi there. My name is Samantha. I'm new to Steemit. Would love some advice and help . All would be appreciated.
A bit about me . I'm an online resale with an I for getting products very cheap. I'm always willing to help others out to make some extra money. I do storage locker buys, wholesale and other avenues of get merchandise for pennies on the dollar to resale.
Hope to here from some of you soon so we can help each other make money. Take care for now.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard. Full steem ahead.

Thanks ;-)

Hey Samantha, what you do interests me.

I was recently looking at some Steemit merchandise and liked one of the pins. I thought pins were a great gift you can give away to Steemit fans, but they were kinda pricey. Any ideas on how to get ahold of a bunch cheaper, or maybe find a way to sell and make your own with a license?

Welcome to Steemit, I'll be one of your first followers. Check me out if you like Canada!

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!