introduce your self

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello steemians, my name is Samuel Abia, a native of Mbo in Akwa ibom state, Nigeria. I'm a student currently in my 1st year studying food engineering. I know alot of people misquote the course to a mere food stuffs like cooking etc. But the truth is that, it is a cool course that is made up of four other course; chemical engineering, agricultural engineering, biochemistry and microbiology courses. Therefore it deals with the application of the ideals and knowledge of the food scientist with its application making mechanism for a save and easy productions.
I also love and engage so much in music and am fond of learning any instruments I see and come across....

MYXJ_20180618193610_save.jpg
Finally, I was introduced to this platform by a friend by name @hopeovat. I was so eager to join but I did not know where and how to start, not until I met my coach @samuelwealth. And today am so exited to be among the early family of steemit and I hope am highly welcome........

Sort:  

Congratulations @samuelabia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@samuelabia, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!