Turning my imagination to a "Passion" , My brief Introduction to Steemit Community

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
I am Saqib from Pakistan, an online entrepreneur and an enthusiastic writer. Almost few years back I have started that journey and started writing. It's really an amazing experience to turn my inner thoughts to loudly speeking words. One day came when I became able to spread my voice and identity across the Globe.
Uptill now I have given financial consultancy services to my various clients.
I would say that nothing is impossible in that world. There needed just few things:

  1. The passion to do something.
  2. The patience to face hurdles on your way to success.
    If you keep these things side by side, the success remains always your fate.
    I am really surprised to meet a youngman,basically a programmer by passion. You are really surprised why I used the word passion instead profession? Offcourse When I asked him,what is his professional qualification? I was really shoked that he did Masters in Islamic Education, but doing programming is his passion.
    Nothing matters what your background is?
    What matters is that how you turn your dreams into reality.
    One can get succeed if he just take right actions at the right moment. Steemit is the platform where one can change his passion into reality.
    Formula is simple, set the target high and then achieve it..

Steemit has given a best platform to express your inners. So keep sharing your precious ideas and enlightened thoughts to massive community.
Saqib

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @saqibnadeem

Bundle of thanks dear, really supportive community.

Hi thank you for your support.

Welcome dear ..nice post

Bundle of thanks deepbanga.