.INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

My name is Simi Lolu...Simi for short!
I have been on social media these past two years to show people my journey in my quest to become a social media entrepreneur. All i do is show you my journey, my successes and my failures.

WHO AM I?
I am Nigerian, was born and schooled in the UK before returning to Nigeria to complete my higher education. I graduated from a top Nigerian university with a B.Sc in Chemical Engineering. Married my childhood sweetheart and moved back to London to raise my family. I worked across Europe as a Computer Consultant and some 20 years ago came over to the US.
After spending most of that time homeschooling my 5 children (3 are now college grads, one's in college and the last in highschool), I knew it was time to move forward with the rest of my life.

MY JOURNEY
I turned 50 in the fall of 2015, went away with some friends to celebrate it in Vegas, posted some of my pics on facebook and have not looked back ever since.

My journey to becoming a social media entrepreneur started with signing up with a global network marketing company, to owning 2 e-commerce stores and finally to Crypto Investment.
Of all 3 it goes without saying that I'm enjoying my crypto-investing the most....It's DEFINITELY the most lucrative!!!

I learnt so much from all my other social media ventures and am able to package my experiences all together to display on this platform.

Looking forward to building close relationships and learning from you all on this platform.

MY PIC @50
()