introduce myself

image

Does not feel the world is sophisticated and great, we can see news, news of friends far away there, and can berbahi stories by using mobile gadgets. In every country of young people and parents have already gripped mobile gadgets, because this phone can tell everything that we do not know.

image

Kindly know me "ariey" who is in the country of Indonesia, I was 30 years old who was born in january on the date of 02 in 1989. Why do I want to join in this steemit? I am looking for a social media that tells the truth that it actually happens to its (original) person rather than just posting that is not his property. I have a friend @rudrach he suggested me to join in this steem, after I browse this social media, I am interested to join, because I have a story that might be useful to share it all over the world.
To the user of steemit and steemit creator Indonesia and other senior brothers please help and guidance, and permit me to share my story here.

Thank you for accepting and reading my introduction.

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung teman, teruslah berkarya dan selalu memberi motivasi, awal kesuksesan adalah mau berusaha dan pantang menyerah.

Hey man! Welcome

Thanks man, please support and guidance of my friend