Happy girl has arrived!! Hello Steemian family

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi I'm Caroline, I cannot tell you how super excited i am to finally be a part of this family. (thanks Dollar Vigilante -love you heaps)

I am a trail running, mountainbiking, organic gardening, nature loving, adrenalin junkie and all round life lover.

I also love anything to do with business as i became an entrepreneur at 8 (future post)

I am super blessed and not because of some whacky freak happenings but because i made it happen - Believe baby!!

 I have an amazing life as we have a business that allows us to do what we like most days - stay tuned - future post.

My usual day will consist of either some baking or a run/ride or spartan style workout. My partner laughs when i tell him i run around the forest with a huge log on my shoulder :) 

Other things i do on my typical day is help my son with his homeschooling or a coffee out in the park with the love of my life.

Please follow me or vote if any of the above sounds interesting as i have so many great stories to share with you all.

One other thing you should know about me is i marvel at the little things

Life is juicy - Live it.

I believe i am on this beautiful planet to change peoples lives for the better, so ....

Hang on tight - here we go

Much love

Caroline

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community hope you enjoy it

great first post #introduceyourself

thank you bob, so much potential here for so many great things on so many levels, much love caroline

Great to have you here. Keep posting your interesting life loving ways!

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek