A SOUL BORN IN THE "WRONG" ERA

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

About Me (3).jpg

I was born in 1977 in a small town in Nigeria, West Africa. Born during the FESTAC, a gathering of black people from Africa and the Diaspora to black culture and arts, my mother in jest stated that the creative spirits that must have been in the atmosphere inhabited my body as I came out of her.

About Me (4).jpg

I have always been captivated and inspired by all forms of creative expression – music (which had been my first love), drawing, coloring, painting, dance, fashion, the arts…and finally photography.

My passion is photographing all women and bringing their inner beauty to the fore. With a slogan “Capture Your Worth”
I work hard to help women realize that they are beautiful, desirable and worthy regardless of where they may be in life. I strive to create an experience while delivering excellent service.

My aim is to share quality content and add a bit of color to the world with “photoimagery” through this awesome virtual space Steamit. It would be great to connect with you. My name is Swat Kasham and i am a portrait photographer. :-)

WHY I DO THIS

Sort:  

Congratulations @swatkasham! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Greetings @swatkasham, good to make your aquaintance!

Welcome!

same here. thanks