You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first introduction to HIVE

in #introduce4 years ago

Hey @justclickindiva
Aww it's really kind of you. I'm so grateful for your very detailed and clear instruction. I'ts very helpful... I don't know how to say thank you enough. You are inspiring me heaps.. I'm happy to be on hive chain and meet great people like you 😍
Noted 🌼

Sort:  

You are so welcome. And thank you so much for your kind words. There are many people on Hive that I have found are truly nice and willing to help others. Someone helped me when I got started. I know how important it is not to feel helpless when all you want to do is succeed.

If you have any questions, just let me know. Take care, have a nice Sunday and great week ahead.

Hey @justclickindiva Thanks and same to you - have a great and energetic week 😍
How do I can message you if I have a question?

I'm on Discord justclickindiva#0675