[CONFESSION] First greetings to everyone ! Coming back after 1 year, everything is brand new for me.

in #introduce3 years ago

Hello everyone, Nice to meet you!


It's wonderful to be sitting at my desk , sipping a cup of coffee and writing these lines.
It seems like a long time ago, I was surprised to discover this platform. It seems like a long time ago, I was surprised to discover this platform. 3 years ago, not a short period of time. I got to know blogging thanks to the STEEMIT background. I have been working hard there for a long time, I joined large communities, made many friends around the world, learned more thanks to everyone's posts.

image.png

Three years for the upcoming comeback

Remember that day, I had great days, I arranged everything perfectly (Work, rest, sports and especially Blog about my day series). Our community is also very large, everyone helps me a lot, we also organize many meetings and I remember that day I met "Mo" (@waybeyondpadthai), a beautiful girl with personality from Thailand, meet Mr. QuocHuy (@quochuy), Ms. HangBe (@hanggggbeeee)... the managers of TeamVN and many other friends.

image.png

We had a great time with Blog

Leaving the foundation after more than 3 years because I was a final year university student at the time, I had too much work to prepare for graduation. I had to put aside blogging every day because I was too busy.
I'm really sorry but I don't have time. In the past days, I have considered Blog as a place for me to express my feelings, my joys and sorrows are shared here, the cultural beauties of the country and delicious food... I write it all up here.

image.png
image.png

Yes, these are the days when I eat and sleep with Blog

I feel a bit sad because STEEMIT didn't really grow up in Vietnam. But today it is completely different. After learning about HIVE, I felt that I had nothing to be sad about. HIVE will become a good foundation that I will stick with. Things are easy as HIVE inherits almost everything from STEEMIT. I didn't have to spend too much time trying to figure things out.

Now I have a job and have a stable job, Everything seems to be fine except for the Covid that is raging our country. Going back to HIVE, I still don't know what topics I will bring to you at the moment, but I will try to create useful and interesting content for you. I believe that you and I will create the best things that come to this platform.

Finally, I would like to introduce a little about myself

  • Name: Vu Manh Quang
  • Age: 24
  • Country: Viet Nam
  • Job: Programmer
  • Interests: Football, Travel, Cooking ^^
  • .....

I'm a new member of the platform, so it's nice to meet everyone. I love all !

image.png

Discuss and share your experiences and thoughts by leaving a comment below and I will respond!
@vm-quang

Sort:  

Welcome vm-quang!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @vm-quang! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

This is amazing, I'm so happy to be welcomed, Thank you so much!

Congratulations @vm-quang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

hi anh, welcome a trở lại nha :D
ồ mà a làm lập trình viên luôn :o

hello em nha! giờ mới biết acc của em. chị là Loan, ở Quảng Nam,sn 91. chào mừng em trở lại.

Em chào chị, em mới come back mong được mọi người giúp đỡ ạ?