Introduce

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello my steemian friend introduced me @wedihepri I came from aceh I was born in Pidie Jaya, on August 13, 1991.Now I live in uteunbayi baby Banda subdistrict sakti lhokseumawe city, I graduated polytechnic Lhokseumawe country finished in 2014 majoring in civil engineering, I work in consultant section in the field of constructionIMG_20180218_201818.jpg

Do not forget my upvote, please guidance it because I first use steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and congratz on your graduation!

This comment has received a 0.45 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sticker.

Thank you to 1 vote

Welcome, @wedihepri aka civil engineer! ;)) Congratulations on your graduation! Best of luck :)

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed :)

Welcome to here... keep on writing and happy steeming! If you have any problem feel free to contact me @hensba

aki ceumekam lagoe nyan