Hi steemit!! πŸ™‹πŸ™‹ This post introduce about my self

in #introduce β€’ 6 years ago

Hi Iam whale wart 😁


![image]()

Today I will introduce myself, but I am just an account controlled by my employer.
Well I will not take long, my name is whale wart
You can be my nyhil with wart or whale name, it's all up to how you want it.
Well my goal in creating, my plan will be a bot account to help your vote steemian. You can send me 1SBD along with the post link in the memo and I will upvote your posts.

πŸ‘†πŸ‘†this is just kidding hehehπŸ™ˆπŸ™‡πŸ˜πŸ˜


>Here I will post activities that are not useful but can make you happy, maybe.

image


I come from a very deep and very beautiful underwater palace, where our pope's warts co-exist with the popes to live a peaceful and peaceful life with symbols of symbiotic mutualism.

image
image


It seems quite a lot of introductions from me the whale warts, please guidance his friend steemian friends, to make me more forward to the fore.
I love you all.

image


Well I will not be long at length again, in fact I am this child lord crab ~ SpongeBob do not say say yes ..
I fled here for the master crab to worry and look for me.
Hehehe

image


Do not forget to follow me yes @whalewarts
And also many many upvote to make me richer than my father's crab master
😎