Allow me to introduce myself.

in #introduce7 years ago

My name is worldbridge I was originally born in Panama, moved to the US at age 4 and here I am back in Panama. The reason for my STEEM page is to bring about an awareness in, this, the age of Aquarius. A lot of us are starting to awaken and question everything we have ever been taught, but where does one start. That is where I can help. First off the answer lies within you, all I will do is arm you with the knowledge on how to mine your innermost recesses to find what it is you may be searching for.2016-05-29 10.01.49 1.jpg
I want to Thank all of you for clicking on my page, stay tuned you will not be disappointed with the information I will be bringing forth to you. Peace!

Sort:  

Congratulations @worldbridge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you are welcomed to the community.

thank you, it is a pleasure.

Hello @worldbridge, welcome to the community. Interested on your interests of teaching people utilizing their inner selves.

Looking forward to it.

thank you for the warm welcome.

No problem. See you around

you should re do your intro post make it longer add more pics and use tags introduceyourself, steemit, etc etc

on it. thanks for the heads up.